Submitted 7/29/17 by: Erin
We highly recommend Mike and his services! He was great to work with, prompt and very helpful in training our dog. If anyone needs an invisible fence for any pet don't hesitate to call Mike with TN Dog Guard!!

* Review submitted via the Tennessee Dog Guard Facebook page.

​_____


Submitted 2/6/17 by:  Dick
Mike just installed our dog door, and it is perfect! Super quick installation and top notch service. HIGHLY RECOMMMEND!

* Review submitted via the Tennessee Dog Guard Facebook page.

_____


Submitted 1/24/17 by:  Mishelle
Mike made quick friends with Winnie and Sophie and they are loving the freedom the invisible fence provides! Thorough service and extremely friendly. Mike let me know exactly where we were on the project time line and we couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!

* Review submitted via the Tennessee Dog Guard Facebook page.

​_____


Submitted:  9/12/16 by:  Bridgett
"Zoe and I love her dog door!  Professionally installed by a helpful professional."
Quoted and serviced in a timely fashion.  All concerns addressed and I would recommend Tennessee Dog Guard.  

*Review submitted via Testimonial Form on this website.

_____


​Submitted 7/30/16 by:  April· 
Mike installed our fence a few weeks ago and it's been the best investment for us. He was quick, Professional, and helped our dogs learn their boundaries the day the fence was installed. We haven't had one issue. The dogs love having a larger area to run and play in and we love that there is no maintenance with the "fence." I would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a fence alternative.

* Review submitted via the Tennessee Dog Guard Facebook page.

_____


​Submitted 1/8/16 by:  Danny
Mike was great as far as I'm concerned there is no where else to get your system.  Mike is great at what he does and takes the time to do things right NO SHORT CUTS.  He was great about working with Boomer and I appreciate all the help the he was able to give.  Mike installed my system on 1/7/16 and already Boomer is learner what his limits are.  I feel sure that in a few more days he will have it down pat. Thanks Mike​!

*Review submitted via Testimonial Form on this website.
_____


Submitted 12/28/15 by:  Darcy
Mike was very friendly and great with our dogs.  He came out first and did a half fence per our request and then when we decided we wanted more, was great to come out and complete it in a timely manner.

*Review submitted via Testimonial Form on this website.

_____


​Submitted 12/15/15 by:  Jimena · 
Thanks, Mike for helping keep our little Shipley safe! She is too small for the iron fences required by hoa to be effective. Mike was professional in the installation and thorough in his training on the fence. He even called a few days later to see how Shipley was doing. Highly recommend!

* Review submitted via the Tennessee Dog Guard Facebook page.

_____


Submitted 10/17/15 from Hendersonville, TN by:  Laura B.
Thanks for the help today!!  Mycroft and Sherlock are excited about having some leash-free freedom!!
* Review submitted via the Tennessee Dog Guard Facebook page
.

_____


Submitted 1/13/15 by:  Angela W.

Mike Landers just put our dog fencing in.  I am so happy with the service.  My dogs Sadie and Savannah thank him too!  Highly recommend his services!  Thanks Mike!

* Review submitted via the Tennessee Dog Guard Facebook page.

_____


 Hello!  I am looking at a marker flag for my newly installed invisible fence.

I will learn where all these markers are and be able to run freely from now on.

Call Mike with Tennessee Dog Guard.  He will install an underground fence and provide training too!

(615) 788-4966

Call Today!

Call Mike today for your free estimate.  615-788-4966  Tennessee Dog Guard

Customer Testimonials

We love hearing from our clients, and look forward to assisting many more in keeping their pets safe in their own yards!


Give Mike a call today for your free estimate.  (615) 788-4966

615.788.4966

All major credit cards accepted.


Financing Available

0% and No Fees!


​Contact Mike for more information!

​615-788-4966